top of page

District -12

Screenshot 2023-10-12 at 9_edited.jpg

This diverse district encompasses a wide range of communities, from the small-town charm of my childhood home of Glouster to the suburban landscape of Genoa Township. District 12 contains Licking, Fairfield, Knox, Muskingum, Coshocton, Guernsey, Morgan, Perry, and Athens counties, as well as parts of Delaware, Holmes, and Tuscarawas counties.

bottom of page